Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Paige Suessmith

Paige Suessmith

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paige Suessmith
"Madison was extremely helpful and make sure that I got everything I needed! She was very kind and easy to talk to! I highly recommend speaking with her! 😊"
Profile photo of Liz Henderson

Liz Henderson

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Henderson
"This was amazing. Very thorough and easy. Thank you Jo for all your help."
Profile photo of Paige Hromidko

Paige Hromidko

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paige Hromidko
"Jo has been super helpful when working with us on our home and auto. She’s explained things that we didn’t understand and has been very kind throughout the whole process!"
Profile photo of Hannah Cook

Hannah Cook

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Cook
"Madison was an absolute pleasure to work with! She made sure I was getting the best bang for my buck and made the process so easy."
Profile photo of Ann Stark

Ann Stark

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Stark
"Over the last year I have worked with David’s staff, especially Jo Z., and they have always been warm and inviting, helpful and courteous. I am dealing with care of my parents who are customers of David, and they always have time to answer questions, explain options, and recommend alternatives. I’m out of state and they accommodate getting copies of files and forms to me expediently. They remember me and my parents when I call even though I’m sure they are a busy office with many other customers. They are sweet to my elderly father and go above and beyond in their courteous helpfulness. Very much recommended!"
Profile photo of Jamie Munk

Jamie Munk

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Munk
"Love this office! Especially Jo. She is so attentive and always helps me quickly and efficiently."
Profile photo of Rebecca Beatham

Rebecca Beatham

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Beatham
"Friendly staff, accommodations warwarm and inviting"
Profile photo of Mike Ferguson

Mike Ferguson

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Ferguson
"David was referred to us and highly recommended. I'm glad that we made the time to stop in and discuss insurance policies with David. Our original intention was life insurance policies that we started with and ended up bundling home and auto into one policy. I feel at ease now having everything bundled into one. My wife and I are a younger couple so we are still learning and understanding insurance policies. David was very good at explaining things and then asking questions to confirm that we understood. I feel very confident with our new insurance policy and would highly recommend anyone on the fence to stop in and have a discussion with David on what he can do for you."
Profile photo of Chris Kennedy

Chris Kennedy

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Kennedy
"David, Jo, and the rest of the State Farm team out of the Dewitt Office have been a pleasure to work with! No matter where work takes me, the team is only a quick phone call away for any questions I have, no matter the circumstance!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Jacobsen

Elizabeth Jacobsen

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Jacobsen
"Those who work at this office are friendly, knowledgeable, prompt, and always happy to help. They go above and beyond every time. I worked closely with Jo and she is fantastic!"
Profile photo of Kylena Horner

Kylena Horner

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kylena Horner
"Wonderful experience! Thank you Ryan for being knowledgeable and answering all of my questions!"
Profile photo of Sam Mercado

Sam Mercado

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Mercado
"Got my small business insured in 24 hours, very professional service."
Profile photo of Ryan Harkert

Ryan Harkert

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Harkert
"Great customer service! Their team was Excellent help and very knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Dan Petersen

Dan Petersen

July 5, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Dan Petersen
"Called me for no reason asking about insurance. I already have home and auto coverage from another company. In my opinion that's a bad look for state farm. If i was looking for insurance I'd call and ask. Stop trying to steal customers. If it's decent insurance the customers will come to you but clearly not because I have to be bothered by them in my personal time"
Profile photo of Tom Pride

Tom Pride

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Pride
"Years of good service from the entire office."
Profile photo of Joan Mcdonald

Joan Mcdonald

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Mcdonald
"My sister passed away and she had a State Farm agent in Dixon, ILl. . I live near DeWitt, IA and am not personally a client of Dave Linder. He was wonderful in helping me through the process to fill out the paperwork her death claim. Thank you Dave! You and your staff are amazing!"
Profile photo of Autumn Sedgwick

Autumn Sedgwick

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Autumn Sedgwick
"When speaking with State Farm they were extremely friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Dawn Wright

Dawn Wright

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Wright
"My questions about future needs for my family were answered with expertise."
Profile photo of Ryan Harkert

Ryan Harkert

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Harkert
"The staff is wonderful, they are very helpful and saved me money! Thank you for being a great neighbor. 👍🏾👍🏾 two thumbs up"
Profile photo of JoAnn Aguirre

JoAnn Aguirre

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JoAnn Aguirre
"Excellent service! Have had great ease and wonderful interactions with everyone that works here."
Profile photo of Sara Anderson

Sara Anderson

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Anderson
"Courtney did an excellent job answering my questions, explaining my options and recommending the best plan and price for me. Highly recommend calling her for any insurance need you have!"
Profile photo of Peyton Smith

Peyton Smith

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peyton Smith
"Great branch to go through! Courtney was so easy going to work with. Always willing to go above and beyond to get me the best possible rates for my boyfriend and I. Also very friendly and provided great customer service. Will recommend Courtney to others around the area."
Profile photo of Austin Hinkhouse

Austin Hinkhouse

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Hinkhouse
"Courtney is hands down the best insurance agent I've ever dealt with! Great to deal with and she goes the extra mile to get you a great rate! 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Deanna Roberts

Deanna Roberts

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna Roberts
"Derecho storm, when reported and how to proceed, David showed up within 20minutes to help us out. He is very personable & a great asset both personally and as a business & in DeWitt Ia. Community minded also."
Profile photo of Madison Burke

Madison Burke

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Burke
"Great people to work with and a great environment to be a part of!!"